Sign up or log in to follow your favorite podcasts and listen to episodes!

NBA PrizePicks Tonight | Friday 1/14/22

Awesemo Daily Fantasy

4min
Explicit
3.7 MB
Website

Awesemo NBA DFS expert Greg Ehrenberg gives you his favorite NBA PrizePicks and player props tonight for daily fantasy basketball lineups.

Get ONE FREE MONTH of Awesemo+ Platinum & up to a $100 deposit bonus when you sign up and make a deposit at PrizePicks http://awese.moe/PrizePicksPlatinum

Follow @AwesemoNBA on Twitter here: http://awese.moe/AwesemoNBA

🏀 Data-Driven NBA Bets: http://awese.moe/ShopNBA
🏈 Data-Driven NFL Bets: http://awese.moe/ShopNFL
🏈 Subscribe to our Fantasy Football channel http://awese.moe/FFSub
💰 Subscribe to our Sports Betting channel http://awese.moe/OddsSub
📨 Get access to exclusive Awesemo promos, giveaways, and featured content for FREE by joining our daily newsletter: https://www.awesemo.com/email/

SHOW INDEX
00:00 - PrizePicks NBA DFS Picks Tonight
00:27 - Al Horford OVER 5.5 rebounds
01:02 - Tyrese Haliburton UNDER 8.5 assists
01:46 - Saddiq Bey UNDER 17.5 points
02:36 - NBA PrizePicks Recap

Awesemo’s NBA DFS & Betting Tools
OddsShopper: https://www.oddsshopper.com/
NBA Prop Betting Tool: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-betting-player-props-tool/
NBA Starting Lineups: https://www.awesemo.com/nbastartinglineups/
NBA Boom/Bust Tool: https://www.awesemo.com/nba-ownership-projections/
NBA Projections: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/dfs-projections/
NBA Ownership Projections: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-main-slate-ownership-projections/
NBA Boom/Bust Tool: https://www.awesemo.com/nba-ownership-projections/
NBA Big Board: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-dfs-big-board/
NBA Rankings: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/awesemos-nba-rankings/
NBA Best Ball Rankings: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-best-ball-fantasy-basketball-rankings-underdog-draftkings/

How To Win At NBA DFS
NBA Strategy Guide: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-dfs-strategy-guide-daily-fantasy/
How To Win NBA GPPs: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-dfs-draftkings-fanduel-strategy-winning-gpps-2021/
How To Win NBA Cash-Games: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-dfs-draftkings-fanduel-strategy-how-to-build-winning-cash-game-lineups-2021/
How To Use NBA Fantasy Cruncher: https://www.awesemo.com/fantasy-cruncher/
NBA Content Schedule: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-content-schedule/

#PrizePicks #NBADFS #NBAFantasy #NBAPicks #FantasyBasketball #NBAPrizePicks #PrizePicksNBA #FantasyNBA #NBA #Basketball #DFS

Follow us on
YouTube | http://awese.moe/youtube
Twitter | @Awesemo_Com | http://awese.moe/Twitter
Instagram | @Awesemo_Com | http://awese.moe/Twitter
Facebook | @AwesemoCom | http://awese.moe/IG
Facebook Group | http://awese.moe/FBgroup
Apple Podcasts | http://awese.moe/pod
Spotify | http://awese.moe/Spotify
Twitch | http://awese.moe/Twitch

This site uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Learn more

Podcast audio recordings, show notes and artwork are the property of the individual owners and are neither affiliated with nor endorsed by jCasts.