Sign up or log in to follow your favorite podcasts and listen to episodes!

Earl Sweatshirt’s SICK!: ALBUM REVIEW

NFR Podcast

Episode 228
14.0 MB

This is our first reaction and review of the new Earl Sweatshirt album SICK!. The tracklist includes 2010, Tabula Rasa ft. Armand Hammer, Fire in the Hole & more . What did you think of Earl Sweatshirt’s new album SICK!?

Watch this on YouTube:

Get Full Access to NFR's Exclusive Content:

Follow the socials for daily content and industry updates:

Twitter @nfr_podcast:

TikTok @nfrpodcast:

Instagram @nfrpodcast:

This site uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Learn more

Podcast audio recordings, show notes and artwork are the property of the individual owners and are neither affiliated with nor endorsed by jCasts.