Sign up or log in to follow your favorite podcasts and listen to episodes!

Pop Radio UK Show #169

The Music Authority LIVE STREAM Show

Episode 1780
1h
54.9 MB
Website

Pop Radio UK Show #169!  Got asked how my MY New Year’s Resolution is going.  I don’t make them…MY DAILY RESOLUTION is simply to be a better person than I was yesterday.  Pretty much crushing that! VARIETY, VARIETY, VARIETY!!  What’s NOT to like?  Give A Listen!  Like, Download, Comment, Share, Repeat.  Lame-stream radio... Variety...I do not think they TRULY know the meaning of the word!  That’s why I do what I do here... Pop Radio UK!!!!  The Music Authority LIVE STREAM Show & Podcast bringing Power Pop, Rock, Soul, Rhythm & Blues to anyone and everyone who wants to expand their rock and roll radio knowledge!  Shows NOW on Podchaser, Deezer, Amazon Music, Audible, Listen Notes, Google Podcast Manager, Mixcloud, PlayerFM, Stitcher, Tune In, Podcast Addict, Cast Box, Radio Public, Pocket Cast, Apple iTunes Podcasts!!   Please! Follow me on Twitter JimPrell@TMusicAuthority  

The Music Authority LIVE STREAM Show & Podcast! https://fastcast4u.com/player/jamprell/   The Podcast can also be heard here - https://themusicauthority.transistor.fm/

*Radio Candy Radio Mon, Wed, Fri 7 PM ET, 4PM PT.  

*Rocking The KOR!  www.koradio.rocks 7PM UK, 2PM ET, 11AM PT Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday! 

*Pop Radio UK Friday, Saturday, & Sunday 6PM UK, 1PM ET, 10AM PT!!   Research and reach out to the bands let them know you heard me playing their songs! 

Pop Radio UK Show #169!!!  

SUPER 8 Music - Music-Authority-Theme

Les Fradkin - Turn To The Movement

Volker Milch - I Believe in You

Walcot - Dreamin' Away

Screeching Weasel With Josie Cotton - Turn It Around [Some Freaks Of Atavism (Rum Bar Records)

Silver Sound Explosion - Sidekicks

SaintPolis - 4AM

SoulBird - The Music Authority Jingle

Irene Peña - 01 Shut It Down (Big Stir Records)

Richard Turgeon - Better with You

@Lammping - Everlasting Moor

@The Great Leslie – Anna

@Glass Stars - I'll Be The One

Goodbye Victory Road - Tomorrow's World

Monique Sherrell Brown - When I Say

Nolan Voide - The Music Authority Jingle

Robert Jay Band- My Star

Sarajevo 84 · Official Music - She Shakes

Steve Aliment Music (Feat. @Annie O'Neill) - It Takes a Lot to Laugh, It Takes a Train to Cry

The Rhythm Surf Monkeys - Glass Horses

Marc Ocram – I’m Learning

This site uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Learn more

Podcast audio recordings, show notes and artwork are the property of the individual owners and are neither affiliated with nor endorsed by jCasts.